Lars Fabig
Vereinspräsident
+49 163 85 110 33
lars.fabig@sv09arnstadt.de
Wolfgang Gessner
Stellvertreter
+49 160 983 393 34
wolfgang.gessner@sv09arnstadt.de
Dominik Schneider
Geschäftsführer
+49 160 71 332 79
dominik.schneider@sv09arnstadt.de
Jens Petermann
Vorstandsmitglied
+49 170 55 114 49
petermann.arnstadt@freenet.de
Hagen Becker
Sportlicher Leiter
+49 172 79 714 34
hagen.becker@sv09arnstadt.de
Torsten Rauche
Leiter Nachwuchs
+49 172 36 660 52
torsten.rauche@sv09arnstadt.de
Conny Herzer
Geschäftsstelle
+49 152 220 778 44
conny.herzer@sv09arnstadt.de
Christian Igel
PR & Marketing
+49 174 88 755 30
christian.igel@sv09arnstadt.de
Christian Lang
Social Media
+49 173 91 498 92
christian.lang@sv09arnstadt.de