Daniel Barth

Daniel Barth

Präsident 0172-7712642 daniel.barth@sv09arnstadt.de

Lars Fabig

Lars Fabig

1. Vizepräsident 0163-8511033 lars.fabig@sv09arnstadt.de

Dominik Schneider

Dominik Schneider

2. Vizepräsident 0160-7133279 dominik.schneider@sv09arnstadt.de

Georg Bräutigam

Georg Bräutigam

Ehrenpräsident 0171-6423677 info@sv09arnstadt.de

Jens Petermann

Jens Petermann

Vorstandsmitglied 0170-5511449 jens.petermann@sv09arnstadt.de

Wolfgang Gessner

Wolfgang Gessner

Vorstand Abteilungen 0160-98339334 info@sv09arnstadt.de

Torsten Rauche

Torsten Rauche

Vorstand Nachwuchs 0172-3666052 torsten.rauche@sv09arnstadt.de

Christian Lang

Christian Lang

Vorstand PR & Marketing 0173-9149892 christian.lang@sv09arnstadt.de

Conny Herzer

Conny Herzer

Leitung Geschäftsstelle 0152-22077844 conny.herzer@sv09arnstadt.de

Ivonne Becher

Ivonne Becher

Leitung Versorgung 0173-6956906 ivonne.becher@sv09arnstadt.de

Hagen Becker

Hagen Becker

Sportliche Leitung 0172-7971434 hagen.becker@sv09arnstadt.de

Ole Johannes

Ole Johannes

Teammanager 0152-06546194 ole.johannes@sv09arnstadt.de

Martin Hauswald

Martin Hauswald

Cheftrainer Erste Mannschaft 0172-6041972 martin.hauswald@sv09arnstadt.de

Daniel Nehrlich

Daniel Nehrlich

Co-Trainer Erste Mannschaft 0176-32482192 daniel.nehrlich@sv09arnstadt.de

Christian Igel

Christian Igel

PR & Marketing, Presse 0174-8875530 christian.igel@sv09arnstadt.de